Back on the Road, Backing up Elvis

The dates are set for Steve Michaels’ Elvis Tribute Christmas shows; if you live anywhere in southern Ontario outside of Toronto, chances are we’re playing your town. I’ll be singing bass in the quartet and drinking wine on the couch.
Tour Dates
Fri Dec 1       The Rose Theatre, Brampton, 8pm
Sun Dec 3      Mohawk Casino, 2pm
Wed Dec 6     Carmens, Hamilton 1:30pm & 8:30pm
Fri Dec 8       Orillia Opera House, Orillia, 7:30pm
Sat Dec 9      River Run Centre, Guelph, 8pm
Sun Dec 10    Milton PAC, Milton, 7:30pm
Mon Dec 11   Dunfield Theatre, Cambridge, 2pm & 7:30pm
Tues Dec 12   Dunfield Theatre, Cambridge, 2pm & 7:30pm
Thurs Dec 14  Flato Theatre, Markham, 8pm
Fri Dec 15      Burlington PAC, Burlington, 8pm
Sat Dec 16     Drayton Festival Theatre, Drayton, 2pm & 7pm
Sun Dec 17    Huron Country Playhouse,  Grand Bend, 3pm
Thurs Dec 21  The Little Theatre, Oshawa, 7:30pm